aDDiction*

I came across a number of blogs by young Nigerian adults today, and must say: I’m hooked!! I think when reading other people’s blogs I fall into the trap of (just like YOU my dear family members and friends who always read but hardly ever comment) to have a laugh, and move on. BUT: I will definitely share their blog-sites over the coming days. I’ve been scanning through blogs, and finding new ones, for well over 7 hours (hours at work + hours after dinner) and must confess am quite tempted to carry on reading through the night. A temptation I will, however, resists.. knowing how busy tomorrow will be. But you know what, I am not ashamed to say I have found some seriously good, entertaining and informative blogs I am going to spend an unhealthy amount of time reading over the next couple of days..weeks, or perhaps even months! *danCing*

