Bow Down..

Revelation 4: 8- 11

The Throne in Heaven

Day and night they never stop saying:

“‘Holy, holy, holy
is the Lord God Almighty,’
who was, and is, and is to come.”

9 Whenever the living creatures give glory, honor and thanks to him who sits on the throne and who lives for ever and ever, 10 the twenty-four elders fall down before him who sits on the throne and worship him who lives for ever and ever. They lay their crowns before the throne and say:

11 “You are worthy, our Lord and God,
to receive glory and honor and power,
for you created all things,
and by your will they were created
and have their being.”

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Scott Sholar says:

    Hi, I loved this post. The Scripture from Revelation was great as was the video of worship music. I was about to follow you when I scrolled down to find a scantily-clad female. If you will remove the picture, I might rethink my decision. Your witness for Jesus is hampered by images like that. God bless you.

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      Hi,

      Thanks for pointing this out. I was battling with whether or not to leave it on there too. You have a very valid point; and I have removed the picture.
      If I may add- not because I wish to be followed, but because I agree the image does not really portrait what I am about or stand for. Thanks for putting me right. Well appreciated 🙂

      Stay blessed too

      1. Scott Sholar says:

        Hi again, thanks for your understanding. I was not trying to be judgmental. It’s just that we guys who are trying to remain pure in deed and thought have a harder time when faced with some types of images. May God continue to use you for his glory and honor.

        1. DeMorrieaux says:

          Haha.. I completely understand.
          Thanks again, and Amen! 🙂
          (Right back)

feel free to say something..

