Mali Music and Jahaziel..

I’ve been so hooked on Mali Music. It’s unbelievable. Some of his songs are just so beautiful.
Listen and enjoy!

Another musician I am currently enjoying much is Jahaziel. Whoever knows me, knows I’m not a fan of Rap or anything related, but this I like! Listen and you’ll understand why..

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Tyo says:

    Nice music. Your type of guy haha! I so remember..

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      My type of guy?
      Ehmmm.. When exactly did I start having a type??
      I like everything that looks good *dropkicks*

  2. dudubeauty says:

    I love Mali Music!….I know you say you don’t like rap but you need to check out Lecrae! …well i love rap so maybe i am biased..check him out if you can 🙂

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      I will.. thx! 🙂

feel free to say something..

