Happy Birthday, Toyin Tomatoe!!

So, it’s my friend’s birthday today!!! Funny enough (and this is no lie) I absolutely did not think of this when I wrote the last post.. yup, it’s Miss Emotional *bear hug* Mama Toyin Tomatoe! I dedicate the last and this very post to you!

Here some birthday wishes:

You have grown a lot (in personality and in Christ) since we first met and I am so very glad about that. I don’t say it, but I want to believe I show it more than I used to before (with any friend): I love you very much! I have also learnt a bit from you over the last years (see last post) and I am glad God brought us together.

You probably feel like crying right now but will pretend to be untouched. Or you’ll roll your eyes and giggle, when you really feel like jumping on me and hugging me and kissing me all over lol. It’s all good, guuurl!!

What I want to say is:

I wish you all the best today and always! May the good Lord continue to do that work in you that He has already begun. May you continue to grow in the knowledge of Him and who you are in and to Him. May you find acceptance in how He has formed you and wants to make you more like Himself. May joy, laughter, peace and love never stop to flow in your life. May the heart He has given you be a blessing to more people, and may you become all He has created and destined you to be!!!

I know there are hoards of people chopping at your place right now, when all you really want is a piece of Pinkus! Yes, that’s the narcissists in me speaking. I’m sorry I am so very far away ( ._.) Have an amazing day still!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. dudubeauty says:

    You are so freaking sweet!!!!

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      Hahaha.. you think? And I’m not even trying 😀

      1. dudubeauty says:

        I’m for real! I got emotional and it wasn’t even about me…lol

feel free to say something..

