This Is Me

Someone said my blog was too personal:
I didn’t know what to say.
Maybe I’ll have a reply on another day.

I like to think of it as my bible in a way;
my words are all a reflection of me.
Why not just get to know and see?

In all honesty,

I really don’t know much about myself
but that which I do
I’m determined to freely share with you!

This is me.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. 0latoxic says:

    Your blog is how I got to know you
    And that has been a pleasure
    Discovering the human behind the blog
    Has been even more exquisite
    Demorrieaux.
    Pinkus.
    Yinka.
    All undeniably
    One.
    And without a doubt,
    Beautiful.

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      Awwwwwwww *isoko tears*

      Thank you!
      (ˆ⌣ˆ​​​​)ε˘`)

  2. Sisiekomi says:

    Love your blog!

    Vintage inspired blogsale  coming up at http://www.sisiekomi.blogspot.com
    26th July 2012, by 10 am.
    Free delivery within Lagos.
    So many lovely pieces to choose from.
    All outfits are below 4,000 naira!
    Visit the blog today for more information.

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      Thanks!
      Just checked out your blog too
      🙂

feel free to say something..

