A Season of Separation

 

First things first: I want to apologize for my prolonged absence. Sorry!
I’ve been really busy and have hence not really had the time to blog.

Well, this is going to be a brief post anyway. I’m taking some time out. Yes, again.

There are so many things on my mind right now and I think I should take some time out (officially) to gather them properly. I have some hot stuff lined up for you guys (and girls) and can promise you’ll be glad I took out time when I return. I shall do so with more vigour, wisdom, and strength!

I guess, in a way, just as Jesus said He needed to go in order to make room for the Holy Spirit to come, I am taking out time, making room to receive more of/from Him.. and pass on to you.

Blessed to be a blessing!

A season of solitude; a season of tranquillity; a season of hearing from the Lord.

A season of separation!

Sometimes it’s needful.

Until then, stay blessed and close to Him!

 

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Alles Gute zum Geburtstag nachträglich.

    Ich wünsche Dir Gesundheit, Glück und viel Erfolg für dein neues Lebensjahr. Auch wenn es heißt, aus den Augen aus den Sinn – fällt doch immer wieder auf, dass Begenungen mit besonderen Menschen zwar aus den Augen aber nicht aus den Sinn sind.
    Wünsche Dir und Deiner Familie alles Gute.

    Herzlichst.

  2. dudubeauty says:

    awwwwww…I miss you girl 😦

    I hope you come back soon *muah*

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      I AM BACK!! 😀 Hahaha

      1. dudubeauty says:

        YAY!!!!!! *Dancing Azonto*

        1. DeMorrieaux says:

          Do it.. upload it.. youtube it!!! 😀

feel free to say something..

