Time to shO(w)dem!!

I apologize for my absence! However, I have had a very good reason for it: my sister’s wedding! I got to London Friday before last and was busy preparing for the hen night and still sorting out the bridal shower with Toyin Tomatoe (both were absolutely amazing!! Sorry but I shall not share pictures (for both obvious and secret reasons lol), and then more than busy with the final preparations for the actual D-day.

And because I am so full of joy, I have decided to be generous and share/spread the atmosphere of love.

The wedding ceremony took place at Saffron Walden Baptist Church in Essex, followed by reception at Parklands, Quendon Halls.

Please believe me when I say this (and I am really not saying this because it was my sister’s wedding): within the few years I have spent on this planet earth, I have been blessed to have attended a multitude of wedding ceremonies; this was by far the most beautiful.. in all ways!

So, yes! Sho’s a wife & Dem’s a hubby! Time to shO(w)dem!!

A huge Thank You to all of you who worked to hard to make this a successful and joyous occasion. Special thanks to my cousins (Isaac, Akin, Yemi, Tolu and Leke), Deji, Godswill, Gbolahan, Jide, Yeni & Bola, Abi & Labi, Sumbie darling, Toyin Tomatoe, and Morenike! God bless you all!

Here some pictures (I apologize for the poor quality of the first half of the lot; they were taken with a BB and iPhone)..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

..and here a video!!

8 Comments Add yours

  1. rachelle says:

    Your dad is so cute! Lol

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      LOL everyone keeps saying that.. STOP! >___<

  2. TEE says:

    Lol because he is!!!!!!

  3. alahyor says:

    Interesting wedding dress..
    Aso ebi Inc.
    Ur sis sure knows how to rock the dance floor.
    God bless their marriage!

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      AMEN!
      LOL @ aso ebi inc

  4. The camera person is in love with the bride. Ahn ahn! Lol I almost forgot the ‘double double’ dancing with her 😀
    By the way, she’s a good dancer…may their marriage last long and be filled with the Lord’s blessing. Amen!

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      Amen.
      She’s a stepper for real. She got it from our mama. Haha
      Thanks! 🙂

feel free to say something..

