Man Up!

Don’t be a sissy. Do it! Be daring. Brave it! Toughen up… or simply: Man up!

Behind a seemingly simple imperative lies a complex web of masculine complexity. The question remains, what does it really mean/ take to be a man?

“Life has to be more than just a constant pursuit.”

I was almost going to say I stumbled upon this; but then again I believe it was divinely orchestrated.. for all of our benefit! There are some really deep words and lessons in this movie. 

I’ll discuss my own views in a later post, but for now, enjoy..

3 Comments Add yours

  1. FranP says:

    Can’t believe I just watched this..
    Super tired.
    Kept me up sha..

  2. KC says:

    This is a wow movie. Really good, looking forward to your views in your later post. Thanks for this. Happy new year Yinkus Pinkus.

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      Thank you!
      I really liked it too.
      Views to some soon.
      Happy new year! *hug*

feel free to say something..

