Beautiful Lagos | Ice Cream Factory

I have a sweet-tooth. A very sweet one. And although my parents claim not to, I believe mine is hereditary; and so, I shall fight my genes no longer.
And so, to meet and still craving, sweet myself or spoil myself.. I must know where to go.

I’m no ice cream fan(atic), but as a connoisseur of all things good and godly, I can categorically tell you that the Ice Cream Factory is really the only place in the entire country to get real and delicious ice cream from!! Closely followed by Coldstones..
Be it ice cream only, waffles or cakes, the Ice Cream Factory will and cannot disappoint.

There are some businesses you simply cannot but pray for. Their success is well deserved! Businesses that deliver, maintain their standards.. and re-invest, must simply expand!

Here some pictures of their new store in Lekki Phase 1..

The Ice Cream factory is located at:

  1. 1613 B, Omega Bank Avenue, off Adeola Hopewell Street, Victoria Island
  2. 5, Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1

Check out their website too at http://www.icf-lagos.com

5 Comments Add yours

  1. angela says:

    and of course as your psychic lagos twin, I was obviously there on Sunday too… hehehe love you pinkus x

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      LOL!!! *bear hug*
      This connection is deeeeep!!

  2. Babatunde Ogboru says:

    Wie ich sehe geht es dir auch kulinarisch gut im fernen Nigeria.

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      Lol.. man kann nicht klagen :p

  3. FoodiE says:

    their ‘salty caramel’ is yummy!

feel free to say something..

