Beautiful Paris | So much beauty in just two days..

Hey lovelies!

My past couple of days have been very exciting and I’ll tell you just a bit about what’s been happening..

Alright, so I left Lagos Monday night. Although my initial plan was to spend a day in Istanbul before continuing my journey to London, I decided to cancel my stay in Turkey. I changed my flight and headed straight to London instead. Having dropped my luggage at home, I took the needed shower, got changed, got on the tube, went shopping in Camden, met up with my sister, stopped by at a friend’s home, headed back home to pack, and rested for 3 hours before getting ready to take a cab to St. Pancras. Destination: Paris!

So yes, I spent two awesome days in Paris and am so glad, delighted, thrilled and proud I finally did it!
Considering all the places I’ve visited in my life, the question of why I haven’t yet been to France is a very valid one. One I shall talk about in a later post.

For now, enjoy some pictures of stunning Paris!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. oochay says:

    Noooo! Sniff… I’m in London. Why do I keep missing an opportunity to meet you? Sniff…

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      I’m back in London right now.. until Wednesday! So, you see.. there is still time 🙂

      1. oochay says:

        Yippee! I’m both excited and anxious. Lol! I’m in Birmingham for the weekend.
        I know I should have it but…could I have your email address again?
        Thanks!

feel free to say something..

