How Do You..?

How do you erase memories of moments not experienced,
words not exchanged,
feelings not shared?
How do you forget someone who never really cared?
Someone you were never allowed to love?
 
Well, I guess you don’t…
 
I miss him- still
But I won’t say.
I’ll simply wait for the pain
to go away.
Perhaps one day..
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Please who are you referring to ?

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      This is something I wrote a long time ago, don’t worry.. 😉

feel free to say something..

