Pretty and Peaceful Gothenburg

For my birthday two weeks ago, my wonderful friend My and I decided to visit Gothenburg. I hadn’t been there in over six years and was thus thrilled at the prospects of visiting a city so small and pretty again. There were a number of people who successfully managed to make a perfectly normal and ordinary day special; and I am extremely grateful for that.

I just saved a few of the pictures we took with my camera on my laptop and have decided to share a handful…

feel free to say something..

