Chic Copenhagen

As I hadn’t been back to Copenhagen since I moved away in 2007, I was extremely excited to spend some time re-exploring the chic city and finally catching up with a long-time friend again before travelling on to Vienna. Isn’t it just amazing how cities – like people – change with time? Quite nostalgic in a way.. *sigh* Anyway, while taking a solitary walk and minding my very own business and with absolutely (almost) no cares or worries in the world, I managed to acquire an awesome pair of black pony boots 😀

8 Comments Add yours

  1. TheRustGeek says:

    Managed to acquire.. I like how that appeared to just happen to you 🙂

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      Hahaha, I know! 🙂

  2. Travels Food says:

    I went to Copenhagen last week and absolutely loved it! 🙂
    wish I had stayed longer

  3. I love Copenhagen! Thanks for sharing!

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      I do too. You’re most welcome.

      1. I have very fond memories of Tivoli at Christmas. I must go back!

  4. By the way, I think your first line should read “As I hadn’t been…”

    1. DeMorrieaux says:

      Thanks for pointing it out. Corrected 🙂

feel free to say something..

